My Precious

So I finally decided  to start blogging and I definitely plan to continue it after tonight.

I am a mother of a 3 months old boy. And like all mothers, I find my boy extremely handsome.

It was a pretty tough decision to start at this hour (1:00am) when am all gloomy and wants to sleep badly but lately my’ freedom to do nothing’ has started to bug me. And I badly needed to jolt myself up to bring back my sanity.

And before I could write some more, my precious is up.

later…

Leave a Reply

