Gone are the days 

There were times when I could read anything like anything. May it be about muder, abuse, violence, you just name it and it’s gone down to my sub conscious. But I think parenthood has taken that nerve away from me now. 

Your child becomes your strength at one point and at the very same he/ she makes you weak as well. 

While back I started to read a post about a little girl’s death. Man I just couldn’t reach the mid. I lost all my nerves. I scrolled down to the last line where it said ‘ RIP (2008-2017)’. Hence leaving me a little insecure towards my own kid. 

May Allah keep everyone’s kid safe and protected from all evils and strength to parents who have lost their little ones. Ameen 

Leave a Reply

